Title: New Order 12 x 12″ Singles
Client: Peter Saville, New Order & New State Recordings

In 2006 after the release of the “Singles” album by New Order (see here), the “Mesh” leaf artwork was used for the 12 x 12 Inch campaign by New State Recordings, which featured a different colourway of the cover art on each of the 12 singles.

1: Waiting for the Siren’s Call (Planet Funk Remix) 7:25
Waiting for the Siren’s Call (Asle Dub) 9:19

2: Bizarre Love Triangle (Shep Pettibone Extended Dance Remix) 6:43
Round & Round (Kevin Saunderson Remix) 7:11
True Faith (Shep Pettibone Remix) 9:02
Fine Time (Steve ‘Silk’ Hurley Remix) 6:15

3: True Faith (King Roc Remix) 8:18
Regret (Tocadisco Remix) 6:05
Regret (Tocadisco Dub) 5:44

4: Bizarre Love Triangle (Richard x Extended Remix) 7:04
Jetstream (Arthur Baker Remix) 7:00
Shellshock (John Robie Remix) 6:30
Thieves Like Us (12″ Extended Mix) 6:35

5: Confusion (Koma & Bones Remix) 8:11
Crystal (Lee Coombs Remix) 8:44

6: Confusion (Pump Panel Reconstruction) 10:11
Everything’s Gone Green (Dave Clarke Remix) 5:12
Waiting for the Sirens’ Call (Filterheadz Remix) 7:18

7: Blue Monday (Original 88 Version) 7:28
Blue Monday-95 (Hardfloor Remix) 8:35

8: Subculture (Dub Vulture Mix) 7:59
State of the Nation (Shame of the Nation Mix) 7:53
I Told You So (Stuart Price’s Remix) 5:25

9: Someone Like You (James Holden Heavy Dub) 10:00
Someone Like You (Funk D’void Remix) 9:56

10: Jetstream (Phela Vocal Remix) 8:59
Someone Like You (Future Shock Vocal Remix) 8:04

11: Krafty (Riton Remix) 6:54
Jetstream (Tom Neville Dub) 6:37
Krafty (The Glimmers Dub) 5:53

12: Here to Stay (Thee Extended Glitz Mix) 8:09
Jetstream (Jacques Lu Cont Dub) 8:31

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This